ABRSM Piano Exam Results 12.07.11

My Piano

The power of the internet never ceases to amaze me! There I was on holiday in Tuscany, Italy and up popped an email informing me that my piano pupils had passed their exams. Even better than that, I was able to log on and view details!

If any piano teachers read this post and are not using this facility, let me know if you’d like some help – it sure beats ‘snail mail’!

Congratulations to Kate, Gemma and Ben who all passed Grade 2 with flying colours and also to Sophie and Barbara who passed Grade 3, Barbara with Merit, Well Done!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABRSM Piano Exam Results 12.07.11

  1. Kelly says:

    Hi Geraldine,
    Are you a piano teacher too as well as running your knitting site / jewellery making? There is no end to your talents (there is no beginning to mine haha)! You are one busy lady! Have a lovely time in Tuscany.

  2. millefleur10 says:

    Hi Kelly,
    Many thanks for your comment, always something to do! (I still need to get up to date with my blog). Come back soon!

Leave a comment